Agoria: Be The Change Shaping the future of work

ENGAGEMENT

Employer preparing the future of work

Employer
preparing the future of work

GARSY

Publishes the list of competences which will gain relevance based on their corporate strategy and indicates the transition level of their profiles in a company publication based on Agoria’s Digital Skill Indicator (DSI).

Yearly

Provides an open training course catalogue consisting of the 10 most important competences in the Digital Skill Indicator to their employees from which they can select an average of 3 training course days.

Yearly

Receives at least the following people for a company visit and technological updates: 15 teachers, 1 primary school class, 1 secondary school class, 1 higher education class.

Yearly

Reserves the following for every group of 30 employees: 1 internship or apprenticeship or twin learning position for a secondary school or higher education student OR a significant project for which teams of at least 4 students from various study areas can collaborate AND 1 position for a training course student of other training programme (HBO5 [higher professional education], MolenGeek, BeCode, etc.) via a project, an apprenticeship or twin learning position.

Yearly
Agoria uses cookies. By proceeding using this website, you agree with our privacy policy. I agree Need to know more?

Agoria: Be The Change Shaping the future of work

ENGAGEMENT

Employer preparing the future of work

Employer
preparing the future of work

GARSY

Établit dans une publication d’entreprise, sur la base du Digital Skill Indicator (DSI) d’Agoria, la liste des compétences qui gagneront en importance pour la stratégie d’entreprise et communique le degré de transition de ses profils.

Annuel

met à la disposition de ses collaborateurs, pour les 10 compétences du Digital Skill Indicator les plus importantes pour elle, un catalogue de formations dans lequel ils pourront sélectionner en moyenne 3 jours de formation.

Annuel

reçoit, pour une visite d’entreprise et une mise à jour technologique, au moins : 15 enseignants, 1 classe de l’enseignement fondamental, 1 classe de l’enseignement secondaire, 1 classe de l’enseignement supérieur

Annuel

réserve, par 30 travailleurs : 1 place pour un étudiant de l’enseignement secondaire ou supérieur, sous la forme d’un stage ou d’une formation en alternance OU un projet percutant auquel des équipes d’au moins 4 étudiants issus de différentes filières peuvent collaborer; ET 1 place pour une personne inoccupée issue d’autres parcours de formation (HBO5, Molengeek, BeCode, etc.) sous la forme d’un projet, d’un stage ou d’une formation en alternance.

Annuel
Agoria utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité. J’accepte En savoir plus?